Larissa and Zach's Wedding by Jennifer Nichols, Part 2

Last week I posted some photos from a gorgeous wedding at The Allan House.  As promised, here are the rest of my favorites from Larissa and Zach’s garden wedding.  Thanks to Whitney from The Allan House for sending these over!

The Gorgeous Couple

How adorable are they?  I love her bird cage veil!

Larissa and Zach

One of my favorite things about The Allan House is its close proximity to downtown.  There are so many great nearby places for a quick post-ceremony photo shoot of the newlyweds.

 Reserved

Love the simple and fun “Reserved” cards.

It was so tough to narrow down my favorites from their wedding.  If you are thirsty for more of Zach and Larissa’s wedding, visit Jennifer Nichols’ blog post about their big day.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment